All things cherry

August 7, 2008 at 12:39 pm 2 comments

Previously I mentioned I’m about to do something huge.. a new direction in my life.. that involves cherries.  Once the ink is dry on the contract, I’ll post details.

 

In the meantime, I thought I’d give links to some of my favorite cherry-themed items on Etsy.

A vintage tablecloth,

A camera strap,

An ipod or cellphone case ,

A cupcake bath bomb with a cherry on top,

A Cherry Blossom Silver Ring

A Cherry key fob

If you’d like to see what I have listed on Etsy that are cherry-themed, here they are.

sandals on the dock, cherry blossom, and cherry on a plate.

Do you have any cherry themed items to share?  If so, post a comment!

 

Entry filed under: buying, graphic delights, Traverse City. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

I’d give my right arm for… I made a new bumper sticker!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. apronthriftgirl  |  August 8, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    I can’t wait to hear your good news. It sounds so exciting.

    Reply
  • 2. Alicia  |  August 8, 2008 at 3:28 pm

    I’m intrigued…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


